2019-2020 Wrestling Schedule


(As of 10-02-19)

Thursday Dec. 5, 2109 6:30pm Ankeny Centennial HOME
Friday Dec. 6-7, 2019 4:00pm/7am Independence Tournament
Thursday Dec. 12, 2019 6:30pm North/Hoover HOME
Friday Dec. 13-14, 2019 1:00pm Council Bluffs Wrestling Classic
Thursday Dec. 19, 2019 6:30pm South East Polk HOME
Saturday Dec. 21, 2019 10:00am Don Miller Invite HOME
Thursday Jan. 9, 2020 6:30pm West Des Moines Valley
Saturday Jan. 11, 2020 9:30am Clear Lake Invitational
Thursday Jan. 16, 2020 6:30pm Waukee
Saturday Jan. 18, 2020 TBD Chicago Beat the Streets
Thursday Jan. 23, 2020 6:30pm Marshalltown
Saturday Jan. 25, 2020 10:00am Waverley-Shell Rock Tournament
Monday Jan. 27, 2020 6:30pm Mason City
Friday Jan. 31, 2020 4:00pm Southeast Polk CIML Invite
Thursday Feb. 6, 2020 6:30pm Des Moines East / Urbandale
       
       

Download detailed PDF Schedule CLICK HERE